2022 OSU Basketball Schedule

Last Game

TCU
Win 79-73
Feb 4, 2023
Stillwater, OK
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Mon, Nov 7
Texas-Arlington Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 77-66
ESPN+
Thu, Nov 10
Southern Illinois Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
L 60-61
ESPN+
Sun, Nov 13
@ Oakland Non-conference
Detroit, MI | Non-conference
Detroit, MI
W 91-62
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 18
Central Florida * Baha Mar Hoops Bahamas Championships
The Bahamas | Baha Mar Hoops Bahamas Championships
The Bahamas
L 56-60 (1OT)
TBA
Sun, Nov 20
DePaul * Baha Mar Hoops Bahamas Championships
The Bahamas | Baha Mar Hoops Bahamas Championships
The Bahamas
W 82-78
TBA
Fri, Nov 25
Tulsa Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 82-56
TBA
Sun, Nov 27
Prairie View A&M Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 78-53
TBA
Thu, Dec 1
@ #8 Connecticut Big 12/Big East Challenge
Storrs, CT | Big 12/Big East Challenge
Storrs, CT
L 64-74
FS1
Tue, Dec 6
Sam Houston Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 65-51
ESPNU
Sun, Dec 11
Virginia Tech * Non-conference
Brooklyn, NY | Non-conference
Brooklyn, NY
L 65-70
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 17
@ Wichita State Non-conference
Wichita, KS | Non-conference
Wichita, KS
W 59-49
ESPNU
Tue, Dec 20
Texas A&M Corpus Christi Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 81-58
ESPN+
Sat, Dec 31
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
L 67-69
CBS
Mon, Jan 2
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 67-60
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 7
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 46-56
ESPNU
Tue, Jan 10
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
L 57-65
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 14
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 58-74
TBA
Wed, Jan 18
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 72-56
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 21
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 61-59
ESPN+
Tue, Jan 24
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
L 75-89
Longhorn Network
Sat, Jan 28
Ole Miss Big 12/SEC Challenge
Stillwater, OK | Big 12/SEC Challenge
Stillwater, OK
W 82-60
ESPN2
Wed, Feb 1
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
W 71-61
TBA
Sat, Feb 4
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 79-73
ESPN+
Wed, Feb 8
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 11
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
5:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Feb 14
Kansas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
8:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 18
@ TCU
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Mon, Feb 20
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 25
Kansas State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Mon, Feb 27
Baylor
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
8:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 4
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
5:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.