2021 OSU Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Oregon State
Loss 70-80
Mar 21, 2021
NCAA tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Tue, Nov 9
Texas-Arlington Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 12
Oakland Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Nov 14
Prairie View A&M Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
2:00am (CT)
ESPN+
Wed, Nov 17
NC State * Basketball Hall of Fame Showcase
Uncasville, CT | Basketball Hall of Fame Showcase
Uncasville, CT
7:00pm (CT)
TBA
Mon, Nov 22
College of Charleston Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 26
@ Oral Roberts Non-Conference
Tulsa, OK | Non-Conference
Tulsa, OK
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Dec 1
Wichita State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Dec 5
Xavier Big 12/Big East Battle
Stillwater, OK | Big 12/Big East Battle
Stillwater, OK
4:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Dec 18
Houston * Hoop Hype XL College Basketball Showcase
Fort Worth, TX | Hoop Hype XL College Basketball Showcase
Fort Worth, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Tue, Dec 21
USC * Compete 4 Cause Classic
Oklahoma City, OK | Compete 4 Cause Classic
Oklahoma City, OK
8:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Sat, Jan 1
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, Jan 4
Kansas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 8
Texas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Jan 11
@ West Virginia
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
8:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Jan 15
@ Baylor
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
TBA
TBA
Wed, Jan 19
TCU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 22
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Jan 26
Iowa State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 29
@ Florida Big 12/SEC Challenge
Gainesville, FL | Big 12/SEC Challenge
Gainesville, FL
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Feb 2
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
8:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 5
Oklahoma
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
TBA
TBA
Tue, Feb 8
@ TCU
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Sat, Feb 12
West Virginia
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Mon, Feb 14
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 19
Kansas State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Mon, Feb 21
Baylor
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
8:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
11:00am (CT)
TBA
Wed, Mar 2
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 5
Texas Tech
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.