2020 OSU Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Oregon State
Loss 70-80
Mar 21, 2021
NCAA tournament
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 25
@ Texas-Arlington
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
W 75-68
ESPN
Sat, Nov 28
Texas Southern
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 85-65
ESPN+
Tue, Dec 1
Milwaukee, WI
Milwaukee, WI
W 70-62
FS1
Sat, Dec 5
Oakland
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 84-71
ESPN+
Tue, Dec 8
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 83-78
ESPN+
Sat, Dec 12
Wichita, KS
Wichita, KS
W 67-64
ESPN+
Wed, Dec 16
TCU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 76-77
ESPN
Sun, Dec 20
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
L 74-77
Longhorn Network
Sat, Jan 2
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
W 82-77 (1OT)
ESPN+
Mon, Jan 4
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 84-87
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 9
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
W 70-54
ESPN2
Tue, Jan 12
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 75-70
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 16
Oklahoma
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
POSTPONED
TBA
Tue, Jan 19
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
POSTPONED
TBA
Sat, Jan 23
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 66-81
CBS
Mon, Jan 25
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
W 81-60
TBA
Sat, Jan 30
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 81-77
TBA
Wed, Feb 3
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
L 78-81
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 6
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 75-67 (2OT)
ABC
Mon, Feb 8
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
L 66-78
ESPN
Sat, Feb 13
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 67-60
ESPNU
Tue, Feb 16
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 76-58
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 20
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
POSTPONED
TBA
Mon, Feb 22
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 74-69 (1OT)
ESPN
Sat, Feb 27
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
W 94-90 (1OT)
ABC
Mon, Mar 1
#16 Oklahoma
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 79-75
ESPN
Thu, Mar 4
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 70-81
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 6
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
W 85-80
ESPN2
Thu, Mar 11
#10 West Virginia * Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO | Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO
W 72-69
ESPN
Fri, Mar 12
#2 Baylor * Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO | Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO
W 83-74
ESPN
Sat, Mar 13
#13 Texas * Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO | Big 12 Tournament
Kansas City, MO
L 86-91
ESPN
Fri, Mar 19
Liberty * NCAA tournament
Indianapolis, IN | NCAA tournament
Indianapolis, IN
W 69-60
TBS
Sun, Mar 21
Oregon State * NCAA tournament
Indianapolis, IN | NCAA tournament
Indianapolis, IN
L 70-80
TBS
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.