2024 OSU Basketball Schedule

Last Game

Oklahoma
Feb 24, 2024
Big 12
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Wed, Nov 1
Oklahoma Baptist Exhibition Game
Stillwater, OK | Exhibition Game
Stillwater, OK
W 95-53
TBA
Mon, Nov 6
Abilene Christian Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
L 59-64
ESPN+
Sun, Nov 12
Sam Houston Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 85-70
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 17
Notre Dame * Legends Classic
Brooklyn, NY | Legends Classic
Brooklyn, NY
L 64-66
ESPNU
Sat, Nov 18
St. Bonaventure * Legends Classic
Brooklyn, NY | Legends Classic
Brooklyn, NY
L 64-66
ESPNU
Mon, Nov 20
New Orleans Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 96-68
ESPN+
Fri, Nov 24
Houston Christian Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 92-65
ESPN+
Thu, Nov 30
#15 Creighton Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
L 65-79
ESPN2
Tue, Dec 5
@ Southern Illinois Non-conference
Carbondale, Ill. | Non-conference
Carbondale, Ill.
L 68-70
CBS
Sun, Dec 10
Tulsa * Non-conference
Oklahoma City, OK | Non-conference
Oklahoma City, OK
W 72-57
ESPN2
Sun, Dec 17
Oral Roberts Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 81-60
ESPN+
Wed, Dec 20
Wofford Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 76-70
ESPN+
Sun, Dec 31
South Carolina State Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 86-70
ESPN+
Wed, Jan 3
Chicago State Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 72-53
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 6
#18 Baylor
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 70-75
ESPN+
Tue, Jan 9
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
L 73-90
ESPN+
Sat, Jan 13
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
L 42-66
ESPN+
Tue, Jan 16
#3 Kansas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 66-90
ESPN
Sat, Jan 20
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
L 66-70
ESPN+
Tue, Jan 23
TCU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 69-74
ESPN2
Sat, Jan 27
West Virginia
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 70-66
ESPN+
Tue, Jan 30
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
L 54-83
ESPN
Sat, Feb 3
Kansas State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 75-72
ESPN+
Tue, Feb 6
@ #5 Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
L 63-79
ESPN2
Sat, Feb 10
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
L 62-66
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 17
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 93-83
ESPN+
Wed, Feb 21
Cincinnati, OH
Cincinnati, OH
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 24
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Wed, Feb 28
UCF
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN
Sat, Mar 2
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 5
Texas Tech
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 9
@ BYU
Provo, UT
Provo, UT
8:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.