2024 OSU Softball Schedule

Last Game

Loyola Chicago
Feb 24, 2024
South Florida Invitational
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Thu, Feb 8
@ Cal State Northridge Non-conference
Northridge, CA | Non-conference
Northridge, CA
W 8-0
ESPN+
Fri, Feb 9
Loyola Marymount * Lynn Russell Miller Classic
Los Angeles, CA | Lynn Russell Miller Classic
Los Angeles, CA
W 1-0
TBA
Sat, Feb 10
Utah State * Lynn Russell Miller Classic
Riverside, CA | Lynn Russell Miller Classic
Riverside, CA
W 10-1 (5 inn.)
TBA
Sat, Feb 10
TBA * UC Riverside - Lynn Russell Miller Classic
Riverside, CA | UC Riverside - Lynn Russell Miller Classic
Riverside, CA
W 11-3 (6 inn.)
TBA
Sun, Feb 11
@ UCLA Non-conference
Los Angeles, CA | Non-conference
Los Angeles, CA
W 9-1
ESPN
Fri, Feb 16
#4 Georgia * 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL | 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL
L 4-7
ESPNU
Fri, Feb 16
Wisconsin * 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL | 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL
W 9-5
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 17
#12 LSU * 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL | 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL
L 6-7
SEC Network
Sat, Feb 17
Northwestern * 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL | 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL
CANCELED
ESPN+
Sun, Feb 18
Georgia Tech * 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL | 2024 Shriners Children's Clearwater Invitational
Clearwater, FL
CANCELED
ESPN+
Mon, Feb 19
@ #16 Florida Non-conference
Gainesville, FL | Non-conference
Gainesville, FL
W 3-0
TBA
Wed, Feb 21
Stetson * Non-conference
DeLand, FL | Non-conference
DeLand, FL
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Feb 22
Washington * South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL | South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL
12:30pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Feb 22
South Florida * South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL | South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL
5:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Feb 23
Yale * South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL | South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL
3:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 24
Pittsburgh * South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL | South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL
8:00am (CT)
TBA
Sat, Feb 24
Loyola Chicago * South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL | South Florida Invitational
Tampa, FL
10:30am (CT)
TBA
Tue, Feb 27
South Dakota State Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
4:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Feb 27
South Dakota State Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 1
Seattle * Cowgirl Invitational
Stillwater, OK | Cowgirl Invitational
Stillwater, OK
3:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 1
Drake * Cowgirl Invitational
Stillwater, OK | Cowgirl Invitational
Stillwater, OK
5:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Wed, Mar 6
Wichita State Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 8
@ Baylor
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 9
@ Baylor
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 10
@ Baylor
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Wed, Mar 13
Central Arkansas Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 15
UCF
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 16
UCF
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 17
UCF
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
12:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 19
@ Tulsa Non-conference
Tulsa, OK | Non-conference
Tulsa, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Thu, Mar 21
@ BYU
Provo, UT
Provo, UT
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 22
@ BYU
Provo, UT
Provo, UT
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 23
@ BYU
Provo, UT
Provo, UT
TBA
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 26
Missouri State Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Thu, Mar 28
Texas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 29
Texas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
7:00pm (CT)
ESPN2
Sat, Mar 30
Texas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Wed, Apr 3
@ North Texas Non-conference
Denton, TX | Non-conference
Denton, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 5
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 6
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 7
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
12:00pm (CT)
TBA
Wed, Apr 10
Tulsa Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 12
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
4:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 13
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 14
@ Iowa State
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
12:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Wed, Apr 17
@ Wichita State Non-conference
Wichta, KS | Non-conference
Wichta, KS
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 19
Texas Tech
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 20
Texas Tech
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 21
Texas Tech
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Wed, Apr 24
North Texas Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 26
Kansas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 27
Kansas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 28
Kansas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Wed, May 1
@ Texas-Arlington Non-conference
Arlington, TX | Non-conference
Arlington, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, May 3
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
6:00pm (CT)
FS1
Sat, May 4
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
2:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Sun, May 5
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
12:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Wed, May 8
TBA * Big 12 Tournament
Oklahoma City, OK | Big 12 Tournament
Oklahoma City, OK
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.