2024 OSU Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Dallas Baptist
Loss 7-8
Apr 16, 2024
Non-conference
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 16
@ Sam Houston Non-conference
Huntsville, TX | Non-conference
Huntsville, TX
L 2-7
TBA
Sat, Feb 17
@ Sam Houston Non-conference
Huntsville, TX | Non-conference
Huntsville, TX
L 1-2
TBA
Sun, Feb 18
@ Sam Houston Non-conference
Huntsville, TX | Non-conference
Huntsville, TX
W 19-2
TBA
Wed, Feb 21
Abilene Christian * Kubota College Baseball Series
Arlington, TX | Kubota College Baseball Series
Arlington, TX
W 8-4
TBA
Fri, Feb 23
Michigan * Kubota College Baseball Series
Arlington, TX | Kubota College Baseball Series
Arlington, TX
W 9-3
TBA
Sat, Feb 24
#2 Arkansas * Kubota College Baseball Series
Arlington, TX | Kubota College Baseball Series
Arlington, TX
W 2-1 (14 inn)
TBA
Sun, Feb 25
#4 Oregon State * Kubota College Baseball Series
Arlington, TX | Kubota College Baseball Series
Arlington, TX
L 1-8
TBA
Tue, Feb 27
@ #18 Dallas Baptist Non-conference
Dallas, TX | Non-conference
Dallas, TX
L 4-14 (7 inn.)
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 1
Central Michigan Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 7-4
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 2
Central Michigan Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 8-1
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 3
Central Michigan Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 19-0
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 5
TBA Utah Tech
Stillwater, OK | Utah Tech
Stillwater, OK
L 8-9
ESPN+
Wed, Mar 6
TBA Utah Tech
Stillwater, OK | Utah Tech
Stillwater, OK
W 12-2 (7 inn.)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 9
Mercer Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 4-2
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 9
Mercer Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
L 1-4
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 10
Mercer Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 4-3
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 12
@ Oklahoma Non-conference
Norman, OK | Non-conference
Norman, OK
W 14-5
TBA
Fri, Mar 15
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
L 2-13
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 16
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
L 3-4
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 17
@ UCF
Orlando, FL
Orlando, FL
W 16-10
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 19
Missouri State Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 13-4
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 22
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 0-1
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 23
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 6-2
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 24
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 6-3
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 26
@ Wichita State Non-conference
Wichita, KS | Non-conference
Wichita, KS
W 3-0
TBA
Fri, Mar 29
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
W 2-1
TBA
Sat, Mar 30
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
W 10-1 (11 inn)
TBA
Sun, Mar 31
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
L 10-15
TBA
Tue, Apr 2
Oral Roberts Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
W 9-0
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 5
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 9-6
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 6
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 10-19
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 7
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 9-5
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 9
@ Wichita State Non-conference
Wichita, KS | Non-conference
Wichita, KS
W 9-5
TBA
Fri, Apr 12
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 8-4 (10 inn)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 13
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 12-5
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 14
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 10-6
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 16
Dallas Baptist Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
L 7-8
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 19
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 20
@ Kansas State
Mahattan, KS
Mahattan, KS
4:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Apr 21
@ Kansas State
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
3:00pm (CT)
ESPNU
Tue, Apr 23
Oral Roberts Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, Apr 25
BYU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 26
BYU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 27
BYU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 30
Wichita State Non-conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-conference
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, May 3
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 4
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
2:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 5
@ Texas
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 10
Texas Tech
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, May 11
Texas Tech
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, May 12
Texas Tech
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Thu, May 16
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 17
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 18
@ Houston
Houston, TX
Houston, TX
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, May 21
TBA * Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX | Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX
TBA
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.