2022 OSU Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Arkansas
Loss 3-7
Jun 6, 2022
NCAA Stillwater Regional
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 18
@ #2 Vanderbilt Non-Conference
Nashville, TN | Non-Conference
Nashville, TN
L 0-3
SEC Network+
Sat, Feb 19
@ #2 Vanderbilt Non-Conference
Nashville, TN | Non-Conference
Nashville, TN
W 4-3
SEC Network+
Sun, Feb 20
@ #2 Vanderbilt Non-Conference
Nashville, TN | Non-Conference
Nashville, TN
W 7-5
SEC Network+
Tue, Feb 22
Sam Houston * Non-Conference
Arlington, TX | Non-Conference
Arlington, TX
L 3-6
TBA
Sat, Feb 26
Wright State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
CANCELED
TBA
Sun, Feb 27
Wright State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 26-3
ESPN+
Sun, Feb 27
Wright State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 7-6
TBA
Tue, Mar 1
@ Arizona State Non-Conference
Phoenix, AZ | Non-Conference
Phoenix, AZ
W 7-5
TBA
Wed, Mar 2
@ Arizona State Non-Conference
Phoenix, AZ | Non-Conference
Phoenix, AZ
W 11-6
TBA
Fri, Mar 4
#15 Gonzaga Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
L 3-4
TBA
Sat, Mar 5
#15 Gonzaga Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
L 1-2
TBA
Sun, Mar 6
#15 Gonzaga Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
L 1-2
TBA
Tue, Mar 8
Missouri State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 5-1
ESPN+
Thu, Mar 10
BYU * Non-Conference
Arlington, TX | Non-Conference
Arlington, TX
L 6-8
TBA
Fri, Mar 11
BYU * Non-Conference
Arlington, TX | Non-Conference
Arlington, TX
W 3-0
TBA
Sat, Mar 12
BYU * Non-Conference
Arlington, TX | Non-Conference
Arlington, TX
W 8-5
TBA
Wed, Mar 16
Dallas Baptist Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 5-4
ESPN+
Thu, Mar 17
Seton Hall Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 10-3
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 18
Seton Hall Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 11-1
TBA
Sat, Mar 19
Seton Hall Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 8-4
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 20
Seton Hall Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 6-4
ESPN+
Wed, Mar 23
@ Oral Roberts Non-Conference
Tulsa, OK | Non-Conference
Tulsa, OK
W 9-4
TBA
Fri, Mar 25
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 4-2
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 26
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 4-3
TBA
Sun, Mar 27
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 7-2
TBA
Tue, Mar 29
Oklahoma * Non-Conference
Tulsa, OK | Non-Conference
Tulsa, OK
L 6-7
TBA
Fri, Apr 1
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
W 12-9
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 2
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
W 8-6
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 3
Manhattan, KS
Manhattan, KS
L 2-7
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 5
@ Wichita State Non-Conference
Wichita, KS | Non-Conference
Wichita, KS
W 5-3
TBA
Fri, Apr 8
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 7-8
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 9
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 8-7
ESPNU
Sun, Apr 10
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 9-4
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 12
Wichita State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 8-5
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 15
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
W 2-1
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 16
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
L 2-5
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 17
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
W 13-3
ESPN+
Tue, Apr 19
Oral Roberts Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
L 9-15 (12 inn)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 22
TCU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 13-2
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 23
TCU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 4-6
TBA
Sun, Apr 24
TCU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 6-7
TBA
Wed, Apr 27
@ Wichita State Non-Conference
Wichita, KS | Non-Conference
Wichita, KS
W 12-6
TBA
Fri, Apr 29
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
W 8-6
Longhorn Network
Sat, Apr 30
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
W 14-3
Longhorn Network
Sun, May 1
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
W 10-8
Longhorn Network
Fri, May 6
Southeast Missouri State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 4-0
TBA
Sat, May 7
Southeast Missouri State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 11-6
TBA
Sun, May 8
Southeast Missouri State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 15-3 (7 inn.)
TBA
Tue, May 10
@ Dallas Baptist Non-Conference
Dallas, TX | Non-Conference
Dallas, TX
L 7-8
TBA
Fri, May 13
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 6-7
ESPN+
Sat, May 14
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 3-9
ESPN+
Sun, May 15
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
L 4-6
ESPN+
Thu, May 19
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
L 11-13
ESPN+
Fri, May 20
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 11-5
ESPN+
Sat, May 21
Waco, TX
Waco, TX
W 9-5 (8 inn.)
ESPN+
Wed, May 25
Texas * Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX | Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX
L 0-4
ESPNU
Thu, May 26
Baylor * Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX | Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX
W 11-1 (7 inn.)
ESPN+
Fri, May 27
TCU * Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX | Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX
W 8-4
ESPN+
Sat, May 28
Texas * Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX | Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX
W 8-1
ESPN+
Sun, May 29
Texas * Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX | Big 12 Tournament
Arlington, TX
L 2-9
ESPN+
Fri, Jun 3
Missouri State * NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK | NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK
W 10-5
ESPN+
Sat, Jun 4
Arkansas * NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK | NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK
L 12-20
TBA
Sun, Jun 5
Missouri State * NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK | NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK
W 29-15
ESPN+
Sun, Jun 5
Arkansas * NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK | NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK
W 14-10
ESPN+
Mon, Jun 6
Arkansas * NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK | NCAA Stillwater Regional
Stillwater, OK
L 3-7
ESPN2
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.