2021 OSU Baseball Schedule

Last Game

Missouri State
Mar 2, 2021
Springfield, MO
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Fri, Feb 19
@ Sam Houston State
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
CANCELED
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 20
@ Sam Houston State
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
CANCELED
TBA
Sun, Feb 21
@ Sam Houston State
Huntsville, TX
Huntsville, TX
CANCELED
TBA
Sun, Feb 21
@ Wichita State
Wichita, KS
Wichita, KS
W 3-1
TBA
Mon, Feb 22
@ Wichita State
Wichita, KS
Wichita, KS
W 14-6
TBA
Wed, Feb 24
Little Rock
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 7-2
ESPN+
Fri, Feb 26
Illinois State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 3-2
ESPN+
Sat, Feb 27
Illinois State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 8-2
ESPN+
Sun, Feb 28
Illinois State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 6-0
TBA
Tue, Mar 2
@ Missouri State
Springfield, MO
Springfield, MO
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 5
Grand Canyon
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
3:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Mar 6
Grand Canyon
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 7
Grand Canyon
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Mar 9
@ Oral Roberts
Tulsa, OK
Tulsa, OK
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 12
#2 Vanderbilt
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 13
#2 Vanderbilt
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 14
#2 Vanderbilt
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 16
UL-Monroe *
Arlington, TX
Arlington, TX
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, Mar 19
@ #4 Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
6:30pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 20
@ #4 Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Mar 21
@ #4 Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 23
Missouri State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
4:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Mar 26
Kansas State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Mar 27
Kansas State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, Mar 28
Kansas State
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Tue, Mar 30
Oklahoma
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Thu, Apr 1
West Virginia
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 2
West Virginia
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, Apr 3
West Virginia
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
12:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 9
Central Arkansas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 10
Central Arkansas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 11
Central Arkansas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, Apr 13
Oral Roberts
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 16
@ #19 TCU
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 17
@ #19 TCU
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
2:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 18
@ #19 TCU
Fort Worth, TX
Fort Worth, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 23
#20 Texas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, Apr 24
#20 Texas
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, Apr 25
#20 Texas
Stillwater, TX
Stillwater, TX
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Fri, Apr 30
Oklahoma
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, May 1
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 2
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 7
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 8
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
2:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sun, May 9
@ Kansas
Lawrence, KS
Lawrence, KS
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
Tue, May 11
@ Oklahoma
Norman, OK
Norman, OK
6:30pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 14
Baylor
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sat, May 15
Baylor
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Sun, May 16
Baylor
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
ESPN+
Thu, May 20
New Orleans
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Fri, May 21
New Orleans
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
TBA
Sat, May 22
New Orleans
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
1:00pm (CT)
TBA
* Game played at neutral site
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.