2021 OSU Football Schedule

Last Game

Iowa State
Loss 21-24
Oct 23, 2021
Ames, IA
DATE
OPPONENT OPPONENT / LOCATION
LOCATION
TIME / RESULT
TV
Sat, Sep 4
Missouri State Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 23-16
ESPN+
Sat, Sep 11
Tulsa Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK | Non-Conference
Stillwater, OK
W 28-23
FS1
Sat, Sep 18
@ Boise State Non-Conference
Boise, ID | Non-Conference
Boise, ID
W 21-20
FS1
Sat, Sep 25
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 31-20
ESPN+
Sat, Oct 2
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
W 24-14
ESPN2
Sat, Oct 16
Austin, TX
Austin, TX
W 32-24
Fox
Sat, Oct 23
Ames, IA
Ames, IA
L 21-24
Fox
Sat, Oct 30
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
6:00pm (CT)
FS1
Sat, Nov 6
Morgantown, WV
Morgantown, WV
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 13
TCU
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 20
@ Texas Tech
Lubbock, TX
Lubbock, TX
TBA
TBA
Sat, Nov 27
Oklahoma
Stillwater, OK
Stillwater, OK
TBA
TBA
 
×
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.