Bednarik Award
Story Poster
Collin Oliver Named to Bednarik Award Watch List
2 mo ago by Zachary Lancaster
Oklahoma State defensive end Collin Oliver was named to the Bednarik Award watch list on Monday morning.
Story Poster
Kolby Harvell-Peel and Malcolm Rodriguez Named to Bednarik Award Preseason Watch List
1 yr ago by Zachary Lancaster
Oklahoma State defenders Malcolm Rodriguez and Kolby Harvell-Peel have been named to the 2021 Bednarik Award preseason watch list.
subscribe Verify your student status
See Subscription Benefits
Trial only available to users who have never subscribed or participated in a previous trial.